SHIPPING AND PAYMENT CONDITIONS

GENERAL SHIPPING INFORMATION

Shipping options, shipping costs and delivery times.

 

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ON SHIPPING TO OTHER COUNTRIES

International shipments may incur duties, taxes, and other fees that are not included in the total price.

SHIPPING INFORMATION BY REGION

Shipping countries, delivery times, shipping costs (including packaging)

 

Austria:                     3 - 5 working days, free shipping from € 50,-

Other countries:       5 - 7 working days from € 10.90 (depending on the order quantity)

 

Other countries on request

SHIPPING COUNTRIES

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Germany, France, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, United Kingdom

 

Other countries on request

PAYMENT

PAYMENT IN ADVANCE

We reserve the right to make the delivery of the goods dependent on an advance payment or, under certain conditions, to deliver only against cash on delivery. The additional cash on delivery fee is € 5.90

 

PAYMENT WITH PAYPAL

If you have a PayPal account, André Zechmann GmbH offers you the option of paying directly at www.paypal.com with your email address and password. During the ordering process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After ordering in the shop, we ask PayPal to initiate the payment process. The payment process is then carried out automatically by PayPal. You will receive further information during the ordering process. You can also pay by credit card through PayPal if you don't have a PayPal account.

To do this, select the PayPal option "Pay with credit card".

The payment process is safe!

 

CREDIT CARD

Enter your credit card details when ordering. After your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder, the payment process is carried out automatically and your card is debited.

 

Klarna

If you have a KLARNA account, André Zechmann GmbH offers you the option of paying directly via Klarna with your email address and your password. In the ordering process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Klarna. To be able to pay the invoice amount via Klarna, you must be registered there. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

The payment process is safe!

VERSAND- UND ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

ALLGEMEINE VERSANDINFORMATIONEN

Versandoptionen, Versandkosten und Lieferzeiten.

 

 

WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN ZUM VERSAND IN ANDERE LÄNDER

Für internationale Sendungen können Zölle, Steuern und andere Gebühren anfallen, die nicht im Gesamtpreis enthalten sind.

VERSANDINFORMATIONEN NACH REGIONEN

Versandländer, Lieferzeiten, Versandkosten (einschließlich Verpackung)

 

Österreich:                    3 - 5 Werktage, Versandkostenfrei ab € 50,-  sonst € 4,95

Andere Länder:             5 - 7 Werktage ab € 10.90 (abhängig von der Bestellsumme)

 

Andere Länder auf Anfrage

VERSAND LÄNDER

Österreich, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Bulgarien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Serbien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Vereinigtes Königreich

 

Andere Länder auf Anfrage

ZAHLUNG

VORKASSE

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, die Lieferung der Ware von einer Vorauszahlung abhängig zu machen oder unter bestimmten Bedingungen nur gegen Nachnahme zu liefern. Die zusätzliche Nachnahmegebühr beträgt 5,90 €

 

ZAHLUNG MIT PAYPAL

Wenn Sie ein PayPal-Konto haben, bietet Ihnen die André Zechmann GmbH die Möglichkeit, direkt unter www.paypal.com mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort zu bezahlen. Während des Bestellvorgangs werden Sie auf die Website des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein oder sich zuerst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und uns die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Nach der Bestellung im Shop bitten wir PayPal, den Zahlungsvorgang einzuleiten. Der Zahlungsvorgang wird unmittelbar danach automatisch von PayPal ausgeführt. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie während des Bestellvorgangs. Sie können auch mit Kreditkarte über PayPal bezahlen, wenn Sie kein PayPal-Konto haben.

Wählen Sie dazu die PayPal-Option "Mit Kreditkarte bezahlen".

Der Zahlungsvorgang ist sicher!

 

KREDITKARTE

Bei der Bestellung geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als legitimer Karteninhaber wird der Zahlungsvorgang automatisch ausgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

 

KLARNA

Wenn Sie ein KLARNA-Konto haben, bietet Ihnen die André Zechmann GmbH die Möglichkeit, direkt über Klarna mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort zu bezahlen. Im Bestellvorgang werden Sie auf die Website des Online-Anbieters Klarna weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Klarna bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie während des Bestellvorgangs.

Der Zahlungsvorgang ist sicher!