COOKIE HINWEISE & EINSTELLUNGEN

WHAT IS A COOKIE?

A cookie is a small file with letters and numbers that contains information that is transferred and stored when you visit our website on your browser or on your computer's hard drive. In order to use the website optimally and to benefit from certain personalized functions, it is necessary to accept cookies on your computer, tablet or smartphone.

USE AND BENEFITS OF COOKIES

Cookies enable us to distinguish you from other users. Among other things, this helps to make surfing this website more pleasant for visitors and to improve the website. When you visit pages that you have already visited several times, this improves the user experience. Provided that you use the same end device and the same browser as before, these cookies tell us e.g. with how you use our site and may make the content displayed more relevant to your personal interests and needs. The cookies used on our website DO NOT collect any information that could personally identify you.

Consent to use cookies

By allowing cookies in your browser, you have already consented to the use of cookies when using this website.

COOKIES VERWALTEN UND ÄNDERN DER COOKIE ZUSTIMMUNG

You can refuse or block cookies through settings in your browser. In your browser settings (e.g. in Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Chrome) you can determine which cookies you want to allow or reject. Where exactly you can find these settings depends on your browser. If you do not know where they are, use the help function of your browser or find out at www.aboutcookies.org or https://www.learn-about-cookies.com/ how to manage cookies in the most common browsers and can delete.

TECHNICAL REQUIRED COOKIES

All cookies that are stored on this website and described below are technically necessary cookies.

 

It is therefore not possible to activate or deactivate cookies for this website as they are necessary for many important reasons:

 

To offer visitors and customers a great experience.

To recognize the registered members (users who have registered on this website).

To observe and analyze the performance, operation and effectiveness of the platform.

To make sure that this platform is secure.

USED COOKIES

Cookies used by Google Analytics:

https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245

FIRST-PARTY COOKIES

SECOND-PARTY COOKIES

THIRD-PARTY COOKIES

COOKIE HINWEISE & EINSTELLUNGEN

WAS IST EIN COOKIE?

Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Datei mit Buchstaben und Zahlen, die Informationen enthält, die durch den Aufruf unserer Website auf Ihrem Browser oder der Festplatte Ihres Computers übertragen und gespeichert wird. Um die Webseite optimal nutzen zu können und um von bestimmten personalisierten Funktionen zu profitieren, ist es nötig auf Ihrem Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone Cookies zu akzeptieren.

 

VERWENDUNG UND VORTEILE VON COOKIES

Cookies ermöglichen uns, Sie von anderen Benutzern zu unterscheiden. Das hilft unter anderem dabei, das Surfen auf dieser Webseite für Besucher angenehmer zu machen und die Webseite zu verbessern. Beim erneuten Aufruf von Seiten, die Sie bereits mehrmals besucht haben, verbessert sich dadurch die Benutzererfahrung. Vorausgesetzt, dass Sie dasselbe Endgerät und denselben Browser wie bisher verwenden, teilen uns diese Cookies z.B. mit, wie Sie unsere Seiten nutzen und machen die angezeigten Inhalte möglicherweise relevanter für Ihre persönlichen Interessen und Bedürfnisse. Die auf unserer Website verwendeten Cookies sammeln KEINE Informationen, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden könnten.

ZUSTIMMUNG ZUR VERWENDUNG VON COOKIES

Sie haben durch das Zulassen von Cookies in Ihrem Browser, der Verwendung von Cookies bei der Nutzung dieser Website bereits zugestimmt.

COOKIES VERWALTEN UND ÄNDERN DER COOKIE ZUSTIMMUNG

Sie können Cookies durch Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser verweigern oder blockieren. Sie können in Ihren Browsereinstellungen (z.B. im Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Chrome) festlegen, welche Cookies Sie zulassen oder ablehnen möchten. Wo genau Sie diese Einstellungen finden, hängt von Ihrem Browser ab. Falls Sie nicht wissen, wo sich diese befinden, nutzen Sie die Hilfefunktion Ihres Browsers oder informieren Sie sich auf www.aboutcookies.org oder https://www.learn-about-cookies.com/ wie Sie Cookies in den gängigsten Browsern verwalten und löschen können.

TECHNISCH NOTWENDIGE COOKIES

Alle Cookies, die auf dieser Website abgelegt und unten beschrieben werden, sind technisch notwendige Cookies.

 

Es ist daher nicht möglich, Cookies für diese Website zu aktivieren oder zu deaktivieren, da diese aus vielen wichtigen Gründen erforderlich sind:

  • Um den Besuchern und Kunden ein großartiges Erlebnis zu bieten.

  • Um die registrierten Mitglieder zu erkennen (Nutzer die sich auf dieser Website angemeldet haben).

  • Zur Beobachtung und Analyse der Leistung, des Betriebs und der Effektivität der Plattform.

  • Um sicherzugehen, dass diese Plattform sicher ist.

VERWENDETE COOKIES

Von Google Analytics verwendete Cookies:

https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245

ERSTANBIETER-COOKIES

ZWEITANBIETER-COOKIES

DRITTANBIETER-COOKIES