TERMS OF SERVICE

SCOPE

All orders placed in our online shop (www.AndreZechmann.com) are subject to our general terms and conditions, which you can access online.

As a customer, you are obliged to read the general terms and conditions carefully before submitting them. We recommend that you print out your order details immediately after submitting your order together with the order and the general terms and conditions. If you send the order to us, you agree that you have read and understood our general terms and conditions.

 

All offers and promotions in the online shop are only valid while stocks last.

We ask for your understanding that you can only order in normal household quantities.

All prices are in euros including the respective statutory value added tax and plus any shipping costs.

CONTRACT

At www.AndreZechmann.com you have the opportunity to change your mind about your order (except custom-made products). Purchase the products, try them on at home, and if you are not satisfied with a product, you can return it (except custom-made products). The purchase only becomes effective after the two-week withdrawal period from receipt of the goods. This does not apply to custom-made products, which are excluded from the right of return or cancellation.

WITHDRAWAL

If you want to exercise the right of withdrawal, send the goods back to us in their original packaging.

 

Please report transport damage immediately upon receipt of the goods. If you would like to report defects and complaints later, please call our customer service.

 

Please always have returns confirmed by the transport company and keep the confirmation until the purchase price of the goods has been credited to your customer account.

 

The right of withdrawal or return is subject to the following conditions:

• the products to be returned must not be used, worn, washed or damaged;

• The right of return or cancellation does not exist for the delivery of goods that are manufactured as a special order;

• the products to be returned must be returned in their original packaging;

• The products to be returned must be returned to André Zechmann GmbH in one delivery. André Zechmann GmbH reserves the right not to accept products that originate from an order but are returned in different deliveries;

• The products to be returned must be handed over to the supplier for return within 14 (fourteen) working days from receipt of the goods.

 

André Zechmann GmbH is particularly entitled to withdraw from the contract if the customer is in arrears with payments due despite a grace period of 14 (fourteen) days;

There are legitimate concerns about the customer's creditworthiness and the latter does not provide any payments or suitable security at the request of André Zechmann GmbH.

 

With regard to all returns of the goods purchased from the customer, it is agreed that the return is to be carried out at your own risk and expense. This also applies in particular to the required rectification of defects by André Zechmann GmbH in connection with warranty regulations.

PURCHASE PRICE

Unless otherwise agreed in writing, all purchase prices of the products, as well as possible shipping costs including VAT, apply expressly in euros. The purchase price is always the price displayed on the Internet at the time the order is placed. Prices and shipping costs are subject to change at any time without notice. We therefore ask you to check the final purchase price before submitting the order.

 

All products are shipped from Austria. All prices of the products and shipping costs, which are displayed on the Internet and unless otherwise agreed, are not to be understood taking into account possible costs resulting from customs duties and taxes, in the case of shipping to countries outside the European Union, in which individual import restrictions must be observed , These costs are therefore to be borne by the buyer and must therefore be borne when the products are delivered, as stated in the corresponding order confirmation.

PAYMENT

ADVANCE-CASH

We reserve the right to make the delivery of the goods dependent on an advance payment or, under certain conditions, to deliver only against cash on delivery. The additional cash on delivery fee is € 5.90

 

PAYMENT WITH PAYPAL

If you have a PayPal account, André Zechmann GmbH will give you the option to pay directly at www.paypal.com with your email address and password. In the ordering process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After placing the order in the shop, we ask PayPal to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards. You'll get more information during the ordering process. You can also pay by credit card through PayPal if you don't have a PayPal account.

To do this, select the PayPal option "Pay with credit card"

The payment process is safe!

 

CREDIT CARD

When placing the order, you provide your credit card details. After your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder, the payment transaction is carried out automatically and your card is debited.

 

Klarna

If you have a KLARNA account, André Zechmann GmbH will give you the option of paying directly via Klarna with your email address and password. In the ordering process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Klarna. To be able to pay the invoice amount via Klarna, you must be registered there. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

The payment process is safe!

DELAY IN PAYMENT - RETENTION OF TITLE

Please note that there are additional costs if the payment is late.

 

In the event of late payments, default interest in the amount of 8 percentage points above the base rate in accordance with § 1333 ABGB (entrepreneurial interest) is agreed. Delivered goods remain the property of André Zechmann GmbH until full payment.

 

The customer undertakes to bear all costs and expenses associated with the collection of claims against him, in particular reminder costs from the lawyer of André Zechmann GmbH or other costs necessary for appropriate legal prosecution (e.g. collection expenses).

 

In the event of a delay in payment by the customer, André Zechmann GmbH can immediately call all services and partial services rendered under other contracts concluded with the customer.

 

The customer is not entitled to offset his own claims against the claims of André Zechmann GmbH, unless the customer's claim has been recognized in writing by André Zechmann GmbH or determined by the court.

 

A right of retention of the customer is excluded.

IMAGE RIGHTS

All image rights are with us or with our partners. Even partial use of images is not permitted without our express consent.

WARRANTY AND COMPENSATION

The customer must make any complaints immediately, but in any case within three days after the service has been provided by André Zechmann GmbH, and justify them in writing. In the case of justified and timely notification of defects, the customer only has the right to improve or exchange the service by André Zechmann GmbH. A change of the contract is only permitted if André Zechmann GmbH does not remedy essential defects within a reasonable period.

 

In the event of a justified notice of defects, the defects will be remedied by André Zechmann GmbH or by a third party named by it within a reasonable period of time, whereby the customer must enable André Zechmann GmbH to take all measures necessary for inspection and correction. André Zechmann GmbH is entitled to refuse to improve the service if this is impossible or would involve disproportionately high expenditure for André Zechmann GmbH.

 

The reversal of the burden of proof according to § 924 ABGB at the expense of André Zechmann GmbH is excluded. The existence of the defect at the time of delivery, the time of detection of the defect and the timeliness of the notice of defect must be proven by the customer.

 

Claims for damages by the customer, in particular due to delay, impossibility of performance, positive breach of contract, fault on conclusion of contract, defective or incomplete performance, consequential damage or unlawful acts are excluded, unless they are based on intent or gross negligence on the part of André Zechmann GmbH. The customer has to prove the existence of gross negligence or intent.

 

Any claim for damages can only be made within six months of becoming aware of the damage.

 

Claims for damages are limited in amount to the order value excluding taxes.

APPLICABLE LAW

Austrian law (substantive law and procedural law) shall apply exclusively to all legal disputes arising from the contractual relationship between André Zechmann GmbH and the customer, with the exclusion of the international reference standards. The provisions of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods do not apply.

In the event of a justified notice of defects, the defects will be remedied by André Zechmann GmbH or by a third party named by it within a reasonable period of time, whereby the customer must enable André Zechmann GmbH to take all measures necessary for the examination and correction of defects. André Zechmann GmbH is entitled to refuse to improve the service if this is impossible or would be associated with disproportionately high expenditure for André Zechmann GmbH.

 

The reversal of the burden of proof according to § 924 ABGB at the expense of André Zechmann GmbH is excluded. The existence of the defect at the time of delivery, the time of detection of the defect and the timeliness of the notice of defect must be proven by the customer.

 

Claims for damages by the customer, in particular due to delay, impossibility of performance, positive breach of contract, fault on conclusion of the contract, defective or incomplete performance, consequential damage or unlawful acts are excluded, unless they are based on intent or gross negligence on the part of André Zechmann GmbH. The customer has to prove the existence of gross negligence or intent.

 

Any claim for damages can only be made within six months of becoming aware of the damage.

 

Claims for damages are limited in amount to the order value excluding taxes.

FULFILLMENT AND JURISDICTION

The place of performance is the headquarters of André Zechmann GmbH in 8970 Schladming.

For all legal disputes from any legal relationship between André Zechmann GmbH and the customer, irrespective of the amount in dispute, the jurisdiction of the District Court of Schladming and any court that takes its place is agreed.

CONTRACT LANGUAGE CONTRACT TEXT STORAGE

The languages available for the conclusion of the contract: German & English

We save the contract text and send you the order data and our terms and conditions in text form. For security reasons, the contract text is no longer accessible on the Internet.

DELIVERY TERMS

In addition to the specified product prices, shipping costs may apply. You can find out more about the possible shipping costs in the offers. We do not deliver to packing stations.

SHIPPING DAMAGE

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report such errors to the deliverer as soon as possible and please contact us immediately. Failure to make a complaint or contact us will have no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, especially your warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

WARRANTY AND WARRANTY

The statutory liability for defects applies. Information on any additional guarantees that may apply and their exact conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

GELTUNGSBEREICH

Alle Bestellungen die in unserem Onlineshop (www.AndreZechmann.com) getätigt werden unterliegen unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, die Sie im Internet abrufen können. 
Als Kunde sind Sie verpflichtet, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen vor dem Absenden aufmerksam zu lesen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Ihre Bestelldaten unmittelbar nach dem Absenden Ihrer Bestellung zusammen mit der Bestellung und den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen auszudrucken. Wenn Sie die Bestellung an uns zusenden, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelesen und verstanden haben.

Alle Angebote und Aktionen im Online-Shop gelten nur solange der Vorrat reicht. 
Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass Sie nur in haushaltsüblichen Mengen bestellen können.
Sämtliche Preisangaben verstehen sich in Euro inkl. der jeweiligen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich eventueller Versandkostenanteil.

VETRAGSABSCHLUSS

Auf www.AndreZechmann.com haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Meinung bezüglich Ihrer Bestellung zu ändern (ausgenommen Sonderanfertigungen). Erwerben Sie die Produkte, probieren Sie diese zu Hause bequem an, und sollte Sie ein Produkt nicht überzeugen, können Sie es zurücksenden (ausgenommen Sonderanfertigungen). Der Kauf wird erst nach Ablauf der zweiwöchigen Rücktrittsfrist ab dem Erhalt der Ware wirksam. Ausgenommen davon sind Sonderanfertigungen, diese sind vom Rückgabe- bzw. Widerrufsrecht ausgeschlossen.

RÜCKTRITTSRECHT

Wenn Sie das Rücktrittsrecht ausüben wollen, senden Sie die Ware in Originalverpackung an uns zurück.

Transportschäden bitte sofort bei der Warenannahme reklamieren. Wenn Sie nachträglich noch Mängel und Beanstandungen melden wollen, bitten wir Sie bei unserem Kundenservice anzurufen.

Rücksendungen bitte immer vom Transportunternehmen bestätigen lassen und die Bestätigung so lange aufbewahren, bis der Kaufpreis der Ware auf Ihrem Kundenkonto gutgeschrieben worden ist.

Das Rücktritts- bzw. Rückgaberecht unterliegt folgenden Bedingungen:
• die zurückzugebenden Produkte dürfen nicht benutzt, getragen, gewaschen oder beschädigt sein;
• Rückgabe- bzw. Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Lieferung von Waren, die als Sonderanfertigung gefertigt werden;
• die zurückzugebenden Produkte müssen in ihrer Originalverpackung zurückgegeben werden;
• die zurückzugebenden Produkte müssen an die André Zechmann GmbH in einer Lieferung zurückgesendet werden. Die André Zechmann GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, Produkte, die aus einer Bestellung stammen, jedoch in verschiedenen Lieferungen zurückgesendet werden, nicht anzunehmen;
• die zurückzugebenden Produkte müssen dem Lieferanten innerhalb der Frist von 14 (vierzehn) Werktagen ab Erhalt der Ware zur Rücksendung übergeben werden.

Die André Zechmann GmbH ist insbesondere zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt, wenn der Kunde mit fälligen Zahlungen trotz Nachfristsetzung von 14  (vierzehn) Tagen im Zahlungsverzug ist; 
berechtigte Bedenken hinsichtlich der Bonität des Kunden bestehen und dieser auf die Aufforderung der André Zechmann GmbH weder Akonti noch taugliche Sicherheiten leistet.

Hinsichtlich sämtlicher Rücksendungen der vom Kunden erworbenen Ware gilt vereinbart, dass die Rücksendung auf eigene Rechnung und Gefahr vorzunehmen ist. Dies gilt insbesondere auch für erforderliche Mängelbehebungen der André Zechmann GmbH im Zusammenhang mit Gewährleistungsvorschriften.

KAUFPREIS

Wurde schriftlich nichts anderes vereinbart, gelten alle Kaufpreise der Produkte, sowie eventuelle Versandkosten inklusive Mehrwertsteuer ausdrücklich in Euro. Als Kaufpreis gilt immer der zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellaufgabe im Internet angezeigte Preis. Preise und Versandkosten können jederzeit ohne weitere Ankündigungen geändert werden. Wir bitten Sie daher, den endgültigen Kaufpreis vor absenden der Bestellung zu überprüfen.

Alle Produkte werden aus Österreich verschickt. Alle Preise der Produkte und Versandkosten, welche im Internet angezeigt werden und soweit nichts anderes vereinbart, sind nicht unter Berücksichtigung eventuellem Kostenaufwands resultierend aus Zollabgaben und Steuern zu verstehen, im Falle eines Versands in Länder außerhalb der Eurpäischen Union, in welchen einzelne Importbeschränkungen zu beachten sind. Diese Kosten sind daher vom Käufer zu tragen und müssen daher bei Zustellung der Produkte, wie in der entsprechenden Bestellbestätigung angeführt, übernommen werden.

ZAHLUNG

VORAUSZAHLUNG-NACHNAHME

Wir behalten uns vor, die Lieferung der Ware von einer Vorauszahlung abhängig zu machen, oder unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen nur gegen Nachnahme zu liefern. Die zusätzliche Nachnahmegebühr beträgt € 5,90

 

ZAHLUNG ÜBER PAYPAL

Wenn Sie über ein Paypal-Konto verfügen, erhalten Sie von der André Zechmann GmbH die Möglichkeit mit E-Mail-Adresse und Passwort direkt über www.paypal.com zu bezahlen. Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Sie können auch mittels Kreditkarte über PayPal bezahlen, wenn Sie kein Paypal-Konto haben.
Wählen Sie dazu die PayPal Option "Mit Kreditkarte bezahlen"

Der Zahlungsprozess ist sicher!

KREDITKARTE

Mit Abgabe der Bestellung geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber wird die Zahlungstransaktion automatisch durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

KLARNA

Wenn Sie über ein KLARNA-Konto verfügen, erhalten Sie von der André Zechmann GmbH die Möglichkeit mit E-Mail-Adresse und Passwort direkt über Klarna zu bezahlen. Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Klarna weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Klarna bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Der Zahlungsprozess ist sicher!

ZAHLUNGSVERZUG - EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei verschuldetem Zahlungsverzug zusätzliche Kosten anfallen.

Bei verspäteten Zahlungen gelten Verzugszinsen in der Höhe von 8 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz gemäß § 1333 ABGB ( Unternehmerzinsen ) als vereinbart. Gelieferte Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum der André Zechmann GmbH.

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, alle mit der Eintreibung von Forderungen gegen ihn verbundene Kosten und Aufwände, insbesondere Mahnkosten des Anwaltes der André Zechmann GmbH oder sonstige für eine zweckentsprechende Rechtsverfolgung notwendige Kosten (z.B. Inkassospesen), zu tragen.

Im Falle des Zahlungsverzuges des Kunden kann die André Zechmann GmbH sämtliche, im Rahmen anderer mit dem Kunden abgeschlossene Verträge, erbrachte Leistungen und Teilleistungen sofort fällig stellen.

Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, mit eigenen Forderungen gegen Forderungen der André Zechmann GmbH aufzurechnen, außer die Forderung des Kunden wurde von der André Zechmann GmbH schriftlich anerkannt oder gerichtlich festgestellt.

Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht des Kunden wird ausgeschlossen.

BILDRECHTE

Alle Bildrechte liegen bei uns bzw. bei unseren Partnern. Eine auch nur auszugsweise Verwendung von Bildern ist ohne unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht gestattet.

GEWÄHRLEISTUNG UND SCHADENERSATZ

Der Kunde hat allfällige Reklamationen unverzüglich, jedenfalls jedoch innerhalb von drei Tagen nach Leistungserbringung durch die André Zechmann GmbH schriftlich geltend zu machen und zu begründen. Im Fall berechtigter und rechtzeitiger Anzeige von Mängeln steht dem Kunden nur das Recht auf Verbesserung oder Austausch der Leistung durch die André Zechmann GmbH zu. Eine Wandlung des Vertrages ist nur zulässig, wenn die André Zechmann GmbH wesentliche Mängel nicht binnen angemessener Frist behebt.

Bei gerechtfertigter Mängelrüge werden die Mängel seitens der André Zechmann GmbH oder von ihr namhaft gemachter Dritter in angemessener Frist behoben, wobei der Kunde der André Zechmann GmbH alle zur Untersuchung und Mängelbehebung erforderlichen Maßnahmen zu ermöglichen hat. Die André Zechmann GmbH ist berechtigt, die Verbesserung der Leistung zu verweigern, wenn dies unmöglich ist oder für die André Zechmann GmbH mit einem unverhältnismäßig hohen Aufwand verbunden wäre.

Die Beweislastumkehr gemäß § 924 ABGB zu Lasten der André Zechmann GmbH ist ausgeschlossen. Das Vorliegen des Mangels im Übergabezeitpunkt, der Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels und Rechtzeitigkeit der Mängelrüge sind vom Kunden zu beweisen.

Schadenersatzansprüche des Kunden, insbesondere wegen Verzugs, Unmöglichkeit der Leistung, positiver Vertragsverletzung, Verschuldens bei Vertragsabschluss, mangelhafter oder unvollständiger Leistung, Mangelfolgeschadens oder wegen unerlaubter Handlungen sind ausgeschlossen, soweit sie nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit der André Zechmann GmbH beruhen. Das Vorliegen von grober Fahrlässigkeit oder Vorsatz hat der Kunde zu beweisen.

Jeder Schadenersatzanspruch kann nur innerhalb von sechs Monaten ab Kenntnis des Schadens geltend gemacht werden.

Schadenersatzansprüche sind der Höhe nach mit dem Auftragswert exklusive Steuern begrenzt.

ANZUWENDENDES RECHT

Auf sämtliche Rechtsstreitigkeiten aus den Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen der André Zechmann GmbH und dem Kunden ist ausschließlich österreichisches Recht (materielles Recht und Verfahrensrecht) unter Ausschluss der internationalen Verweisungsnormen anzuwenden. Die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechtes finden keine Anwendung.
Bei gerechtfertigter Mängelrüge werden die Mängel seitens der André Zechmann GmbH oder von ihr namhaft gemachter Dritter in angemessener Frist behoben, wobei der Kunde der André Zechmann GmbH alle zur Untersuchung und Mängelbehebung erforderlichen Maßnahmen zu ermöglichen hat. Die André Zechmann GmbH ist berechtigt, die Verbesserung der Leistung zu verweigern, wenn dies unmöglich ist oder für die André Zechmann GmbH mit einem unverhältnismäßig hohen Aufwand verbunden wäre.

Die Beweislastumkehr gemäß § 924 ABGB zu Lasten der André Zechmann GmbH ist ausgeschlossen. Das Vorliegen des Mangels im Übergabezeitpunkt, der Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels und Rechtzeitigkeit der Mängelrüge sind vom Kunden zu beweisen.

Schadenersatzansprüche des Kunden, insbesondere wegen Verzugs, Unmöglichkeit der Leistung, positiver Vertragsverletzung, Verschuldens bei Vertragsabschluss, mangelhafter oder unvollständiger Leistung, Mangelfolgeschadens oder wegen unerlaubter Handlungen sind ausgeschlossen, soweit sie nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit der André Zechmann GmbH beruhen. Das Vorliegen von grober Fahrlässigkeit oder Vorsatz hat der Kunde zu beweisen.

Jeder Schadenersatzanspruch kann nur innerhalb von sechs Monaten ab Kenntnis des Schadens geltend gemacht werden.

Schadenersatzansprüche sind der Höhe nach mit dem Auftragswert exklusive Steuern begrenzt.

ERFÜLLUNGSORT UND GERRICHTSSTAND

Erfüllungsort ist der Sitz der André Zechmann GmbH in 8970 Schladming.
Für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten aus wie immer namenhabenden Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen der André Zechmann GmbH und dem Kunden wird, unabhängig der Höhe des Streitwertes, die Zuständigkeit des Bezirksgerichtes Schladming und ein allenfalls an dessen Stelle tretendes Gericht vereinbart.

VETRAGSSPRACHE VETRAGSTEXTSPEICHERUNG

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehenden Sprachen: Deutsch & Englisch

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB in Textform zu. Der Vertragstext ist aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen können noch Versandkosten anfallen. Nähere Bestimmungen zu ggf. anfallenden Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten. Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.

TRANSPORTSCHÄDEN

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

GEWÄHRLEISTUNG UND GARANTIE

Es gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht. Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Online-Shop.