THE VEGAN LEATHER PANTS BASIC LADIES
  • THE VEGAN LEATHER PANTS BASIC LADIES

    Vegan leather pants BASIC . The simplified, affordable version of vegan leather pants. Qualitatively equivalent to the premium version, but special features are missing! See comparison list under pictures!

     

    No sweating, hygienic thanks to machine wash up to 30 ° C, vegan buttons, tattoo art in the bib (random collage), bib fully or half open, elaborate embroidery. The bib and the embroidery show perfect tattoo art by André Zechmann. Guaranteed environmentally friendly photo printing in the bib.

     

    André Zechmann can only be found in leather trousers at various tattoo conventions for years. The traditional garment is an indispensable part of his homeland. Deeply connected to tradition and the profession as a tattoo artist, he got the idea for the world's first tattooed lederhosen! The TattooHaut® is vegan, so completely animal-free!


    • 100% organic cotton , also called English leather, and machine washable at 30 ° C and more hygienic than any leather pants. It offers incomparable comfort compared to leather pants.

       

      100% handmade in Europe, no mass production in low-wage countries, no products of animal origin. Quality and attention to detail from the vegetable button to the seam. Only the finest materials are processed into textile works of art.

       

      Care instructions:

      Machine wash at 30 ° C, gentle cycle

      Do not wash embroidered textiles above 30 ° C. Wash separately or with similar colors. Close closures. Do not use fabric softener. Use only bleach-free detergents. Drying in tumble dryer is not possible. Do not iron over prints. Do not iron. Avoid heavy pressing. No chemical cleaning.

    €249.95Price
    colour
    size

    incl. VAT

DIE VEGANE LEDERHOSE BASIC LADIES
  • DIE VEGANE LEDERHOSE BASIC LADIES

    Vegane Lederhose BASIC. Die vereinfachte, günstige Version der veganen Lederhose. Qualitativ gleichwertig mit der Premium Version, allerdings fehlen spezielle Features! Siehe Vergleichsliste unter Bilder!

     

    Kein Schwitzen, hygienisch durch Maschinenwäsche bis 30°C, vegane Knöpfe, Tattoo Kunst im Latz(zufällige Collage), Latz ganz oder halb aufklappbar, aufwendige Stickereien. Der Latz und die Stickereien zeigen vollendete Tattoo-Kunst von André Zechmann. Garantiert umweltfreundlicher Fotodruck im Latz.

     

    André Zechmann ist seit Jahren auf diversen Tattoo-Conventions nur in der Lederhose anzutreffen. Das traditionelle Kleidungsstück ist aus seiner Heimat kaum wegzudenken. Der Tradition und dem Beruf als Tätowierer zutiefst verbunden, kam ihm die Idee für die erste tätowierte Lederhose der Welt! Die TattooHaut® ist vegan- also vollkommen tierfrei!


     

    • 100% Bio Baumwolle, auch Englisch Leder genannt, und bei 30°C Maschinen waschbar und hygienischer als jede Lederhose. Sie bietet unvergleichlichen Tragekomfort im Vergleich zur Lederhose.

       

      100% Handarbeit aus Europa, keine Massenfertigung in Billiglohnländern, keine Produkte tierischen Ursprungs. Qualität und Liebe zum Detail vom pflanzlichen Knopf bis zur Naht. Nur erlesenste Materialien werden zu textilen Kunstwerken verarbeitet.

       

      Pflegehinweise:

      Maschinenwäsche bei 30°C, Schonwaschgang

      Bestickte Textilien nicht über 30°C waschen. Separat oder mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Verschlüsse schliessen. Keine Weichspüler verwenden. Nur bleichmittelfreie Waschmittel verwenden. Trocknung im Tumbler nicht möglich. Nicht über Drucke bügeln. Nicht bügeln. Starkes Pressen vermeiden. Keine chemische Reinigung.

    € 249,95Preis
    Farbe
    Größe

    inkl. MwSt