STEIRERJOGGER SLIM "THE ORIGINAL" UNISEX
  • STEIRERJOGGER SLIM "THE ORIGINAL" UNISEX

    STEIRERJOGGER- SLIM the traditional Jogger Original from the Alps. On January 21, 2014, the day of jogging pants, André Zechmann managed to turn jogging pants into trendy fashion with this invention. Youthful fresh look with tradition! The leather pants as jogging pants with style! , Handmade in EU! No China import! Fair concept!

    • 93% cotton 7% elastane , vegan buttons made of coconut, high-quality rip waistband

      The SteirerJogger is made of a cotton blend and is therefore machine washable at 30 ° C and more hygienic than any lederhosen. 100% handmade in Europe, no mass production in low-wage countries, no products of animal origin.

       

      Care instructions:

      Machine wash at 40 ° C, gentle cycle

      Do not wash embroidered textiles above 40 ° C. Wash separately or with similar colors. Pull wet into shape. Close closures. Do not use fabric softener. Use only bleach-free detergents. Drying in tumble dryer is not possible. Do not iron over prints. Only iron the textile on the back. Avoid heavy pressing. No chemical cleaning.

    €99.95Price

    incl. VAT

• STEIRERJOGGER SLIM "DAS ORIGINAL" UNISEX

    STEIRERJOGGER-SLIM das Trachten Jogger Original aus den Alpen. André Zechmann schafft es am 21. Jänner 2014, dem Tag der Jogging-Hose, mit dieser Erfindung die Jogginghose zur trendigen Fashion zu machen. Jugendlich frischer Look mit Tradition! Die Lederhose als Jogging Hose mit Style! , Handgemacht in EU! Kein China Import! Fair Concept!

    • 93% Baumwolle  7% Elastan, vegane Knöpfe aus Kokosnuss, hochwertiger Rip Bund

      Der SteirerJogger ist aus einem Baumwollgemisch gefertigt und somit bei 30°C Maschinen waschbar und hygienischer als jede Lederhose. 100% Handarbeit aus Europa, keine Massenfertigung in Billiglohnländern, keine Produkte tierischen Ursprungs.

       

      Pflegehinweise:

      Maschinenwäsche bei 40°C, Schonwaschgang

      Bestickte Textilien nicht über 40°C waschen. Separat oder mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Nass in Form ziehen. Verschlüsse schliessen. Keine Weichspüler verwenden. Nur bleichmittelfreie Waschmittel verwenden. Trocknung im Tumbler nicht möglich. Nicht über Drucke bügeln. Textil nur auf Rückseite bügeln. Starkes Pressen vermeiden. Keine chemische Reinigung.

    € 99,95Preis
    Farbe
    Größe

    inkl. MwSt