ABOUT ME

ANDRÉ ZECHMANN IN PORTRAIT

Born and raised in the beautiful Enns Valley, André Zechmann attracted attention as a young boy due to his above-average talent in the visual field. He scribbled and painted everything within his reach - nothing was safe from him. He won all painting competitions and was able to enjoy countless sports bags, water balls and paint boxes, etc. :)

After elementary school, secondary school and a few years of high school, André completed an apprenticeship as an advertising technician. This resulted in twenty years of work as a graphic designer in the agency and outdoor advertising sector. Excursions into the world of painting, painting and airbrush art enrich his experiences in the field of visual arts. This time made him a more than fussy perfectionist who can handle almost any painting surface and material.

 

In 2003 André finally came into contact with the world of tattoos, which was completely foreign to him. Although tattoos weren't really socially acceptable at the time, he discovered that the skin was probably the most personal and valuable canvas there could be.

 

Through almost continuous use, he refined this craft ever further, so that he was able to win numerous international awards and is now one of the most successful and best-known tattoo artists in the world.

 

In 2017, he created the "Flying Phoenix", probably the most famous tattoo in the world, by going viral on the Internet and generating 40 million views on his Facebook page alone.

 

A few years ago, André was also able to establish his own very successful fashion line, which means that you can also wear his works of art on your skin.

FLYING PHOENIX TATTOO

The internet hit with several million clicks!

The video of the "flying phoenix" spread all over the world almost overnight. News around the world reported about the famous tattoo and its creator André Zechmann.

André Zechmann was no stranger before. By participating in international tattoo conventions, his name became known a few years ago. He calls numerous trophies his own and not least because of this customers from all over the world appreciate the quality of his realistic tattoo art!

AWARDS

CONTACT FORM

TATTOO

CONTACT

Personal contact is important to me!

Write me a message, I will get back to you as soon as possible.

André Zechmann

Waldstraße 361

8970 Schladming

+43 664 4344741

info@andreart.at

ABOUT ME

ANDRÉ ZECHMANN IM PORTRAIT

Im wunderschönen Ennstal geboren und aufgewachsen, fiel André Zechmann schon als kleiner Junge durch seine überdurchschnittliche Begabung im bildnerischen Bereich auf. Er bekritzelte und bemalte alles in seiner Reichweite - nichts war vor ihm sicher. Schon damals gewann er sämtliche Malwettbewerbe und durfte sich über zahllose Sporttaschen, Wasserbälle und Malkästen, etc. freuen.

Nach Volksschule, Hauptschule und ein paar Jahren Gymnasium schloss André eine Lehre zum Werbetechniker ab. Daraus resultierten zwanzig Arbeitsjahre als Grafik-Designer im Agentur- und Aussenwerbungsbereich. Ausflüge in die Welt der Malerei, des Lackierens und der Airbrush-Kunst bereichern seine Erfahrungen im Bereich der bildenden Künste. Diese Zeit machte aus ihm einen mehr als pingeligen Perfektionisten, der mit so gut wie jedem Malgrund und Material zurecht kommt.

Im Jahr 2003 kam André schließlich mit der für ihn total fremden Welt der Tattoos in Berührung. Obwohl zu dieser Zeit Tattoos noch nicht wirklich salonfähig waren, erdeckte er die Haut als die wohl persönlichste und wertvollste Leinwand die es geben kann.

Durch fast ununterbrochenen Einsatz verfeinerte er dieses Handwerk immer weiter, sodass er zahlreiche internationale Auszeichnungen gewinnen konnte und sich heute zu den erfolgreichsten und bekanntesten Tattoo-Künstler der Welt zählen darf.

Im Jahr 2017 schuf er mit dem “Flying Phoenix” das wohl berühmteste Tattoo der Welt, indem es viral durchs Internet ging und alleine auf seiner Facebook Seite 40 Millionen Aufrufe erzielte..

Vor ein paar Jahren konnte André zusätzlich eine eigene, sehr erfolgreiche Modelinie etablieren und somit kann man seine Kunstwerke zudem auch noch auf der Haut tragen.

FLYING PHOENIX TATTOO

Der Internet Hit mit mehreren Millionen Klicks! 

Quasi über Nacht verbreitete sich das Video des "fliegenden Phönix" über die ganze Welt. Nachrichten rund um den Globus berichteten über das berühmt gewordene Tattoo und seinen Erschaffer André Zechmann.

André Zechmann war schon vorher kein Unbekannter. Durch die Teilnahme an internationalen Tattoo-Conventions wurde sein Name bereits vor ein paar Jahren bekannt. Zahlreiche Trophäen nennt er sein Eigen und nicht zuletzt deshalb schätzen Kunden aus aller Welt die Qualität seiner realistischen Tattoo Kunst!

AUSZEICHNUNGEN

KONTAKTFORMULAR

TATTOO

KONTAKT

Der persönliche Kontakt ist mir wichtig!

Schreibe mir eine Nachricht, ich melde mich so schnell wie möglich.

André Zechmann

Waldstraße 361

8970 Schladming

+43 664 4344741

info@andreart.at